The 11 Sexiest Bollywood Stars

Photo: Rich Fury/Getty Images for H&M

America has some of the most beautiful women in the world. And that should be celebrated, but let’s not forget that Bollywood has a lot of talent as well. To celebrate, we rounded up those who we consider to be the hottest India has to offer. Did we leave anyone out? Regardless, this is bound to be one list you won’t soon forget…to browse through over and over again.

Kangana Ranaut

A post shared by Kangana Ranaut (@kanganaranautfanclub) on

Kangana is a classic beauty who is making a name for herself in Bollywood.

Deepika Padukone

A post shared by Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) on

Her father is a former badminton champion.

Rhea Chakraborty

A post shared by Rhea Chakraborty (@rhea_chakraborty) on

This starlet has a huge following on Twitter.

Sherlyn Chopra

A post shared by Sherlyn Chopra (@sherlynchopra) on

Sherlyn was the first Eastern Indian to pose for Playboy!

Esha Gupta

A post shared by Esha Gupta (@egupta) on

Esha was Miss India International in 2007.

Freida Pinto

A post shared by Freida Pinto (@freidapinto) on

You might remember Freida from Slumdog Millionaire or The Immortals.

Also: Jaslyn Ome is HOT and part East Indian!

Poonam Pandey

A post shared by Poonam Pandey (@ipoonampandey) on

It may not surprise you in the least to know that Poonam receives the bulk of attention from the explicit photos she posts to her Twitter account.

You can never have too much Bollywood: Fun Facts About The Sexiest Bollywood Stars

Kelly Gale

A post shared by Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) on

Fine, she was born in Sweden, but her mother is from India.

Angela Jonsson

A post shared by Angela Jonsson (@angela.jonsson) on

This Icelandic-Indian model turned actress divides her time between India, LA and NY.

Neelam Gill

A post shared by NEELAM GILL (@neelamkg) on

Neelam is, you guessed it, a model turned actress.

Amy Jackson

A post shared by Amy Jackson (@iamamyjackson) on

Amy is a British girl who packed her bags and made a career in Bollywood.