You Have To Check Out These Hot Pics From Behind The Scenes Of The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show

Photo: Instagram

We here at Mandatory obviously love our Victoria’s Secret models, but even we didn’t know the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show will be airing next week on December 5th here in America, even though it’s happening live in Paris tonight. But hell, this is sure a nice way to be reminded.

And how were we reminded? By coming across some behind the scenes photos of all that is going on. So kick back and take a look at some of these photos featuring everyone from Alessandra Ambrosio to Bella Hadid to Adriana Lima.

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

A photo posted by Ming Xi (@mingxi11) on

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

A photo posted by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

A photo posted by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

A photo posted by Megan Williams (@meganmayw) on

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

A photo posted by Teen Vogue (@teenvogue) on

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

h/t Maxim

And sometimes we do this: Victoria’s Secret Models Without Belly Buttons