Fox Sets Premiere Dates For ‘Gotham’ & ‘Sleepy Hollow’

Gotham Cast

At the Television Critics Association summer press tour, Fox offered a preview of its new series and announced the fall premiere dates.

Reality shows “Utopia” and “Hell’s Kitchen” will premiere first, on Sunday, September 7 and Wednesday, September 10, respectively. Fox’s returning comedies, “New Girl” and “The Mindy Project” will have their season premieres on Tuesday, September 18; followed by the series premiere of a new dramedy called “Red Band Society.”

On Monday, September 22, Fox kicks off the night with “Gotham” and the second season of “Sleepy Hollow.” “Bones” returns for its tenth season on Thursday, September 25 and the new Sunday night lineup rolls out on September 26 with the season premieres of “The Simpsons,” Brooklyn Nine-Nine” and “Family Guy.” The season premiere of “Family Guy” will be the long awaited crossover episode with “The Simpsons.”

“Gracepoint,” the ten part remake of the British series, “Broadchurch” will premiere on Thursday, October 2. “Bob’s Burgers” and “Mulaney” join the Sunday night lineup on October 5 and “Masterchef Junior” bows on Friday, November 7.

Related: First Impressions of “Gotham” Season 1 Episode 1

The complete Fox Fall 2014 schedule is reproduced below.

Sunday, Sept. 7

8-9 pm: UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part One)

Tuesday, Sept. 9

8-9 pm: UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part Two / Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 10

8-10 pm: HELL’S KITCHEN (Season 13 Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 12

8-9 pm: UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part Three / Time Period Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 16

9-9:30 pm: NEW GIRL (Season Premiere)

9:30-10 pm: THE MINDY PROJECT (Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 17

8-9 pm: HELL’S KITCHEN (Time Period Premiere)

9-10 pm: RED BAND SOCIETY (Series Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 22

8-9 pm: GOTHAM (Series Premiere)

9-10 pm: SLEEPY HOLLOW (Season Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 25

8-9 pm: BONES (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 28

8-8:30 pm: THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)

8:30-9 pm: BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Season Premiere)

9-10 pm: FAMILY GUY (One-Hour “The Simpsons Guy” Season Premiere Crossover Event)

Thursday, Oct. 2

9-10 pm: GRACEPOINT (10-Part Mystery Event Series Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 5

7:30-8 pm: BOB’S BURGERS (Season Premiere)

9:30-10 pm: MULANEY (Series Premiere)

Friday, Nov. 7

8-9 pm: MASTERCHEF JUNIOR (Season Premiere)