Kanye Drops ‘Swish’ Tracklist, Calls it ‘Best Album of All Time’

Kanye West has completed Swish, the long-awaited follow-up to 2013’s Yeezus, and he’s already calling it the best album of all time. 

The Kardashian husband posted a handwritten tracklist for the ten-track album, which has been a source of speculation for more than a year.The ten tracks are hashed out on a note, which can be seen below.

Both of West’s 2016 GOOD Friday releases “No Parties in L.A.” (featuring Kendrick Lamar) and “Real Friends” (ft. Ty Dolla $ign) are included on the new record, along with tracks such as “Waves,” “High Lights,” “30 Hours,” “Fade” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone) and “Wolves” (feat. Sia and Vic Mensa). 

Ye’s sister-in-law apparently couldn’t keep her hands off the spotlight, with the evidence “Kylie Was Here” scrawled in red at the bottom. 

We’re forced into Kardashian culture whether we like it or not. Go America.

Swish arrives on Feb. 11








Swish tracklist:

1. “Nina Chop”

2. “Father Stretch My Hands”

3. “Waves”

4. “High Lights”

5. “30 Hours”

6. “No More Parties in LA” featuring Kendrick Lamar

7. “Fade” featuring Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign

8. “FML”

9. “Real Friends” featuring Ty Dolla $ign

10. “Wolves” featuring Sia and Vic Mensa


// ad on openWeb