Listen: Red Hot Chili Peppers Debut New Single

Red Hot Chili Peppers will return with their 10th studio album, I’m With You, on August 30th via Warner Bros. Records. “The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie” is the first single from the Peppers’ forthcoming release, and thanks to the connected cats at KROQ, we’ve got the goods for you right now.

Have a listen to “The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie”:

“It gives me profound pleasure deep in the fiber of my being to announce the august 30 release date of the new red hot chili peppers’s record,” RHCP bassist Flea tweeted in early June. Coming 5 years after their last album, Stadium Arcadium, I’m With You is set to be the first without Frusciante since 1995’s One Hot Minute.

I’m With You was produced by Rick Rubin, who has produced the band’s previous five albums: 2006’s Stadium Arcadium, 2002’s By The Way, 1999’s Californication, 1995’s One Hot Minute and 1991’s Blood Sugar Sex Magik. The album was mixed by Andrew Scheps and Greg Fidelman.

I’m With You tracklist:

01. Monarchy Of Roses

02. Factory Of Faith

03. Brendan’s Death Song

04. Ethiopia

05. Annie Wants A Baby

06. Look Around

07. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie

08. Did I Let You Know

09. Goodbye Hooray

10. Happiness Loves Company

11. Police Station

12. Even You Brutus?

13. Meet Me At The Corner

14. Dance, Dance, Dance

Keep an eye on for updates!


// ad on openWeb