Complete List Of Confirmed Dates On 2021 WWE Live Events Tour Schedule

wwe raw barclays center 1

Photo Credit: WWE

WWE is finally getting back on the road.

WWE confirmed its return to live events, with additional tour stops and on-sale dates being announced in the coming weeks. Confirmed dates on the WWE live event tour include stops in the following cities:

  • Friday, July 16: SmackDown – Toyota Center in Houston
  • Sunday, July 18: Money In The Bank – Dickies Arena in Fort Worth
  • Monday, July 19: Raw – American Airlines Center in Dallas
  • Friday, July 23: SmackDown – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland
  • Saturday, July 24: Supershow – PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
  • Sunday, July 25: Supershow – KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky.
  • Monday, July 26: Raw – T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
  • Friday, July 30: SmackDown – Target Center in Minneapolis
  • Saturday, July 31: Supershow – Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee
  • Sunday, August 1: Supershow – Little Caesars Arena in Detroit
  • Monday, August 2: Raw – Allstate Arena in Chicago
  • Friday, August 6: SmackDown – Amalie Arena in Tampa, Fla.
  • Saturday, August 7: Supershow – Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, Fla.
  • Sunday, August 8: Supershow – Stephen O’Connell Center in Gainesville, Fla.
  • Monday, August 9: Raw – Amway Center in Orlando, Fla.
  • Friday, August 13: SmackDown – BOK Center in Tulsa, Okla.
  • Saturday, August 14: Supershow – Spectrum Center in Charlotte, N.C.
  • Sunday, August 15: Supershow – Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, S.C.
  • Monday, August 16: Raw – AT&T Center in San Antonio
  • Friday, August 20: SmackDown – Phoenix Suns Arena in Phoenix
  • Saturday, August 21: SummerSlam
  • Sunday, August 22: Supershow – Ball Arena in Denver
  • Monday, August 23: Raw – Pechanga Arena in San Diego
  • Friday, August 27: SmackDown – Simmons Bank Arena in North Little Rock, Ark.
  • Monday, August 30: Raw – Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City
  • Friday, September 3: SmackDown – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Fla.
  • Monday, September 6: Raw – American Airlines Arena in Miami
  • Sunday, September 19: Newcastle (UK) – Utilita Arena
  • Monday, September 20: London (UK) – The O2
  • Tuesday, September 21: Cardiff (UK) – Motorpoint Arena
  • Wednesday, September 22: Glasgow (UK) – The SSE Hydro

Read More: WWE SummerSlam Confirmed For Saturday, August 21; New Tour Dates Revealed

WWE’s Nick Khan previously spoke about the company’s return to touring, telling Variety that when WWE brought fans back again, it will mark the resumption of a full-time touring schedule.

“Stay tuned [for news about WWE’s plans for touring],” said Khan. “But just know that once we’re back on the road, we’re on the road full time. We’re not looking to do other one-offs. Again, this was WrestleMania. And we felt it needed to be done for the fans. So look for news coming soon.”