Watch the PS4 Neo Reveal Right Here

The PS4 Neo, Sony’s upcoming 4K-ready console, will be unveiled today during the PlayStation Meeting in New York. However, if like most people you’re unable to attend the event, you can still watch it from the comfort of your own home via Twitch or YouTube.

The event is set to take place tonight at 12:00pm Pacific / 3:00pm Eastern / 8:00pm BST, with it also likely hosting the reveal of the PS4 Slim, too. There’s also word that Sony will be making a selection of exciting game announcements alongside debuting their two new systems.

The entire event is expected to last for around 2 hours, and CraveOnline will be covering the whole thing from start to finish. Check it out in the video below:

You can also check out the live stream on YouTube: