WWE Survivor Series

survivor series

WrestleZone’s live coverage for WWE Survivor Series will begin at 4 pm EST on Sunday, November 18th 2018 on the main page of the site.

This year’s WWE Survivor Series pay-per-view will take place at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California. 

Here is the latest official WWE Survivor Series card as announced by WWE:

Ronda Rousey vs Charlotte Flair 

Champion vs Champion
Brock Lesnar vs Daniel Bryan 

Champion vs Champion
Seth Rollins vs Shinsuke Nakamura 

Champion vs Champion
AOP vs The Bar 

WWE Cruiserweight Championship
Buddy Murphy vs Mustafa Ali 

Men’s Traditional Elimination Match
Team RAW – Dolph Ziggler, Drew McIntyre, Braun Strowman, Finn Balor, Bobby Lashley (Baron Corbin serving as team captain)
Team SmackDown – The Miz (captain), Shane McMahon, Rey Mysterio, Samoa Joe, Jeff Hardy  

Women’s Traditional Elimination Match
Team RAW – Mickie James, Nia Jax, Tamina, Natalya & Ruby Riott (Alexa Bliss serving as team captain / manager)
Team SmackDown – Carmella, Naomi, Sonya Deville, Asuka, TBD 

Tag Teams Traditional Elimination Match
Team RAW – Bobby Roode & Chad Gable (captains), The Revival, The B-Team, Lucha House Party, The Ascension 
Team SmackDown – The Usos (captains), The New Day, The Colons, Karl Anderson and Luke Gallows, Sanity


Load more