WWE SummerSlam

WrestleZone’s live coverage for WWE SummerSlam will begin at 4 pm EST on Sunday August 11, 2018 on the main page of the site.

This year’s WWE SummerSlam event will take place from the Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Here are the latest official WWE SummerSlam matches as confirmed by WWE: 

Universal Championship
Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Seth Rollins 

RAW Women’s Championship
Becky Lynch (c) vs. Natalya 

SmackDown Women’s Championship
Bayley (c) vs. Ember Moon 

WWE Championship
Kofi Kingston (c) vs. Randy Orton 

Kevin Owens vs. Shane McMahon
– If Owens loses, he will quit WWE 

Finn Balor vs. Bray Wyatt 

WWE United States Championship
AJ Styles (c) vs. Ricochet

The Miz vs. Dolph Ziggler 

Charlotte Flair vs. Trish Stratus

Goldberg vs. Dolph Ziggler


Load more