The Shield

The ShieldGroup originally consisting of Dean Ambrose, Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins.

On the June 2nd, 2014 edition of WWE Raw, Seth Rollins attacked Roman Reigns and Dean Ambrose and officially defected from the group and joined Evolution.

Finishing Move: Triple Power Bomb

Pro Wrestling Debut: 2012

Promotions Wrestled In: World Wrestling Entertainment

Titles Held: WWE Tag Team Championship (Seth Rollins, Roman Reigns), United States Championship (Dean Ambrose)

Current Status: Active; World Wrestling Entertainment


Load more