WrestleZone’s live coverage for WWE SummerSlam will begin at 3 pm CST on Sunday August 19, 2018 on the main page of the site.

This year’s WWE SummerSlam will take place from the Barclay’s Center in Brooklyn, NY.

Here is the latest official WWE SummerSlam card as announced on

WWE Universal Championship
Brock Lesnar (c) vs Roman Reigns

WWE Championship
AJ Styles (c) vs Samoa Joe 

Money In The Bank Contract Match
Braun Strowman vs Kevin Owens 

RAW Women’s Championship
Alexa Bliss (c) vs Ronda Rousey

Intercontinental Championship
Dolph Ziggler (c) vs Seth Rollins

Smackdown Tag Team Championship
Bludgeon Brothers (c) vs The New Day 

Smackdown Women’s Championship
Carmella (c) vs Becky Lynch vs Charlotte Flair

Finn Balor vs ‘Constable’ Baron Corbin 

Daniel Bryan vs The Miz 

Summerslam Kickoff Show:

Cruiserweight Championship
Cedric Alexander (c) vs Drew Gulak

RAW Tag Team Championship
The B Team (c) vs The Revival 

Lana & Rusev vs Andrade Cien Almas & Zelina Vega 

Related: Kevin Nash’s Official Chicago SummerSlam Viewing Party Announced!; Full Details & Ticket Info

You can find the latest WWE SummerSlam news in the feed below. It will be updated regularly.


Load more