wwe backlash

WrestleZone’s live coverage for WWE Backlash will begin at 3 pm CST on Sunday May 6, 2018 on the main page of the site.

Here is the latest official WWE Backlash card as announced on

Roman Reigns vs. Samoa Joe

WWE Championship
AJ Styles (c) vs Shinsuke Nakamura 
Intercontinental Championship
Seth Rollins (c) vs. The Miz

United States Championship
Jeff Hardy (c) vs. Randy Orton
Raw Women’s Championship 
Nia Jax (c) vs. Alexa Bliss

SmackDown Women’s Championship 
Carmella (c) vs. Charlotte Flair

Daniel Bryan vs. Big Cass
Bobby Lashley & Braun Strowman vs Kevin Owens & Sami Zayn
You can find the latest news regarding WWE Backlash below.
Load more