WrestleZone To Provide Live, On-Site Coverage & Post-Match Interviews From NJPW’s G-1 Special In San Francisco; More Details

WrestleZone To Provide Live, On-Site Coverage & Post-Match Interviews From NJPW’s G-1 Special In San Francisco

Photo Credit: AXS TV

WrestleZone’s Executive Editor Nick Hausman will be on-site at the Cow Palace in Daly City, CA this Saturday night for New Japan Pro Wrestling’s G-1 Special. He will be in the press conference room getting reactions from the NJPW talent after each match.

Nick will also be attending NJPW’s G-1 Special press conference taking place this Friday at 3 pm EST/Noon PST.

Stay tuned to WrestleZone as well as our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram accounts throughout the weekend for exclusive updates, videos, photos and audio from this weekend’s NJPW G-1 Special and press conference.

NJPW’s G-1 Special will be streamed live on AXS TV starting at 8 pm EST/5 pm PST.

WrestleZone’s Ross Berman will also be providing live play-by-play coverage of NJPW’s G-1 Special this Saturday night on the main page of WZ.

Related: Shinsuke Nakamura Reunites With NJPW Rival (Photo)