Breaking: WWE Announces 1st 8 Competitors For UK Tournament

WWE has just released a video on-line revealing the first eight competitors in their upcoming UK Tournament tournament, which will take place June 18th in London.

The winner will face WWE UK Champion Pete Dunne on June 19th, also in London.

The eight competitors announced are:

  • Zack Gibson
  • Joe Coffey
  • Jack Gallagher
  • Dave Mastiff
  • Kenny Williams
  • El Ligero
  • Joseph Conners
  • Amir Jordan

Related: Jack Gallagher Compares 205 Live Superstar To A WCW Legend

You can view WWE’s announcement video below: