Watch Chris Hero’s New EVOLVE Documentary, Updated Cards for EVOLVE’s Return to Florida with Johnny Gargano, EC3, Galloway & More

Nick Paglino

WWN Live has issued the following:

We are less than two weeks away from EVOLVE back in Florida. We take a look at the current lineups, we have a one day extension of our huge Blu-ray sale and the next edition of the critically acclaimed EVOLVE mini-doc series. Let’s get to it….

May 31st: The Memorial Day Weekend Sale has been extended until midnight EDT tonight! EVOLVE Blu-Ray 2 Pack Deals are now just $25! Hold on, you want even bigger savings? EVOLVE Blu-Ray 3 Pack Deals are only $30! That’s 50% off regular price! Go to the Store to take advantage. Prices are already discounted on the 2 or 3 Pack EVOLVE Blu-Ray Deals. This includes all the latest releases like:

-EVOLVE 50: Trent Baretta & Rocky Romero vs. Caleb Konley & Anthony Nese, Timothy Thatcher vs. Trevor Lee for the EVOLVE Title, TJ Perkins vs. Tracy Williams, more!

-EVOLVE 49: Johnny Gargano vs. Ethan Page in an I Quit Match, RPG Vice vs. Timothy Thatcher & TJ Perkins, Drew Gulak vs. Trevor Lee, more!

-EVOLVE 48: Timothy Thatcher vs. Biff Busick in a No Holds Barred Match, Chris Hero vs. Zack Sabre Jr., Johnny Gargano vs. Rich Swann, more!

-EVOLVE 47: Timothy Thatcher vs. Zack Sabre Jr. for the EVOLVE Title, Johnny Gargano vs. Ethan Page in an Anything Goes Match, Chris Hero vs. Mike Bailey, more!

-EVOLVE 46: Timothy Thatcher vs. Chris Hero for the EVOLVE Title, Drew Galloway vs. Trent Baretta, Zack Sabre Jr. vs. TJ Perkins, more!

-EVOLVE 45: Roderick Strong vs. Zack Sabre Jr. in the 2015 WWN Match Of The Year, Timothy Thatcher vs. Drew Galloway for the EVOLVE Title, Trent Baretta vs. Rich Swann, more!

Plus there are many other EVOLVE Blu-rays available. Please browse our selection in the Store. Thank you for all your support!

Fred Yehi Is Looking To Continue His Momentum At EVOLVE On June 10th vs. Anthony Nese and June 11th vs. Cedric Alexander

May 31st: There were several title changes involving FIP last weekend. Fred Yehi defeated Caleb Konley to win the FIP World Heavyweight Championship! Yehi continues the impressive lineage of the title that includes Homicide, Bryan Danielson, Roderick Strong, Tyler Black (Seth Rollins), Jon Moxley (Dean Ambrose), Go Shiozaki, Davey Richards, Masaaki Mochizuki, Trent Baretta, Rich Swann and others. Congrats to Yehi on winning his first major title! Watch last Friday’s FIP iPPV anytime.

May 31st: Donovan Danhausen won the vacated FIP Florida Heritage Title last Friday. This is a great story as Danhausen earned the booking after impressing in a WWN Seminar/Tryout. He went from the Seminar/Tryout to becoming a champion. However, it was a short lived title reign as Martin Stone won the FIP Florida Heritage Title last Saturday at an ACW event. Congrats to both Danhausen and Stone for their big victories!

May 31st: Here’s a quickie look at the EVOLVE lineups for next weekend. Tickets are now on sale in the Store and you can go to the Events section for building and more info. What do you think of these lineups?

EVOLVE 62 – June 10th – Ybor City, FL – Live iPPV at

-EVOLVE Title Match: Timothy Thatcher defends vs. Chris Hero

-EVOLVE Tag Team Title Match: Drew Gulak & Tracy Williams defend vs. The Bravado Brothers

-Non-Sanctioned: Johnny Gargano & TJP w/ Stokely Hathaway vs. Drew Galloway & ECIII

-Matt Riddle vs. Cedric Alexander

-Anthony Nese vs. Fred Yehi

-Ethan Page vs. Darby Allin

-Plus more to be announced!!!

EVOLVE 63 – June 11th – Orlando, FL – Live iPPV at

-WWE Cruiserweight Classic Flashpoint Elimination Match: Johnny Gargano vs. TJP w/ Stokely  Hathaway vs. Drew Gulak vs. Lince Dorado vs. TBA

-Anything Goes: Drew Galloway vs. Ethan Page

-Ethan Carter III has an open contract to fight any member of the EVOLVE roster!

-Non-Title: Timothy Thatcher vs. Tracy Williams

-Trevor Lee vs. Matt Riddle

-Fred Yehi vs. Cedric Alexander

-The Bravado Brothers vs. Jason Cade & Darby Allin

May 31st: Pro Wrestling Revolution presents Reina de la Revolucion on June 4th. This tournament will be broadcast at on live iPPV. The participants are:

-Christina Von Eerie

-Black Fury

-Thunder Rosa

-Brittany Wonder

-Nicole Savoy

-Lady Apache



Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"