Complete List of 2015 WWE Slammy Award Winners

wwe slammy awardBelow is the complete list of 2015 WWE Slammy Award winners:

Match of the Year

WINNER: The Undertaker vs. Brock Lesnar at Hell in a Cell

OTHER NOMINEES: John Cena vs. Brock Lesnar vs. Seth Rollins at Royal Rumble, Stingvs. Triple H at WrestleMania 31, John Cena vs. Kevin Owens at Elimination Chamber, Roman Reigns vs. Dolph Ziggler vs. Kevin Owens vs. Alberto Del Rio (Raw, Oct. 26)

This Is Awesome Moment of the Year

WINNER: The Rock and Ronda Rousey confront The Authority at WrestleMania 31

OTHER NOMINEES: Brock Lesnar destroys J&J Security’s brand-new Cadillac (Raw, July 6), Randy Orton’s showcase RKO to Seth Rollins at WrestleMania 31, The Shield powerbombs Randy Orton through a table at WWE Payback, The Divas Revolution comes to fruition (Raw, July 13)

Diva of the Year

WINNER: Nikki Bella

OTHER NOMINEES: Paige, Charlotte, Sasha Banks, Naomi

Surprise Return of the Year

WINNER: Sting returns, posing as Seth Rollins’ statue, and attacks The Architect (Raw, Aug. 24)

OTHER NOMINEES: Chris Jericho joins forces with Roman Reigns and Dean Ambrose at Night of Champions, The Dudley Boyz return to WWE on Raw (Raw, Aug. 24), Alberto Del Rio and Zeb Colter return to WWE at Hell in a Cell, Demon Kane returns to prevent Sheamus from cashing in his Money in the Bank contract and attacks Seth Rollins at Night of Champions