Complete List of 2014 WWE Slammy Award Winners

Nick Paglino

WWE Slammy AwardAs Raw airs live tonight, WZ will be posting complete WWE Slammy Award results in this article. Be sure to continue refreshing this page as results come in, and for detailed WWE Raw play-by-play results click here.

2014 WWE Slammy Award Results:

Insult of the Year:

The Rock insults Lana and Rusev on Raw

Fan Participation of the Year:

“You Sold Out” chants to Seth Rollins

Double-Cross of the Year:

Seth Rollins betrays The Shield

Animal of the Year:

The Bunny

Best Actor:

The Rock

Tag Team of the Year:

The Usos

NXT Superstar of the Year:

Sami Zayn

Anti-Gravity Moment of the Year:

Seth Rollins Balcony Dive at Payback

Faction of the Year:

The Shield

Best Twitter Handle:


Breakout Superstar of the Year:

Dean Ambrose

Raw Guest Star of the Year:

Hugh Jackman

Best Couple of the Year:

Daniel Bryan and Brie Bella

Rivalry of the Year:

Daniel Bryan vs The Authority

Hashtag of the Year:


This is Awesome Moment of the Year:

Sting’s Debut at Survivor Series

OMG Shocking Moment of the Year:

Brock Lesnar Ends The Streak

Diva of the Year:

AJ Lee

LOL Moment of the Year:

Damien Mizdow

Match of the Year:

Team Cena vs Team Authority

Extreme Moment of the Year:

Chris Jericho’s Cross Body Off the Steel Cage

Superstar of the Year:

Roman Reigns

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"