Complete List of 2011 WWE Slammy Award Winners

CM PunkThe following is the complete list of 2011 WWE Slammy Award winners, as announced on Raw tonight:

"Tell Me I Did Not Just See That" Moment of the Year:

-Jim Ross for his dance contest against Michael Cole

Holy Sh**t Moment of the Year:

-Big Show and Mark Henry for their ring implosion moment at Vengeance

Pipe Bomb Moment of the Year:

-CM Punk

Divalicious Moment of the Year:

-Kelly Kelly for her first WWE Divas Title win

OMG Moment of the Year:

-Triple H tombstones The Undertaker at WrestleMania

Trending WWE Star of the Year:

-Zack Ryder

Game Changer of the Year:

-The Rock and John Cena announce their WrestleMania 28 match

WWE A-Lister of the Year:


Superstar of the Year:

-CM Punk