Complete List of the WWE Hall Of Fame Class Of 2008 Inductees

The 2008 WWE Hall of Fame Ceremony takes place tonight from the Amway Arena in Orlando, Florida.

The ceremony is scheduled to start at approximately 7:30pm (Eatern) and can be seen on live on The final hour of the ceremony, which will include the inductions The Rock’s father & grandfather as well as Ric Flair, will air at 11PM (Eastern) / 8PM (Pacific) on the USA Network.

Here is the WWE Hall of Fame – Class of 2008:

– “Nature Boy” Ric Flair: Will be inducted by Triple H

– Rocky Johnson: Will be inducted by The Rock

– High Chief Peter Maivia: Will be inducted by The Rock

– Gordon Solie: Will be inducted by Jim Ross

– Gerald Brisco

– Jack Brisco

– Eddie Graham: Will be inducted by Dusty Rhodes

– Mae Young: Will be inducted by Stephanie McMahon