Full List Of WWE Slammy Award Winners For 2009

Kevin Kelly

The following are a full list of WWE Slammy award winners for 2009:

Superstar of the Year:  John Cena

Diva of the Year:  Maria

"Oh My" Moment of the Year:  Michael Cole vomits on Chris Jericho at SmackDown’s 10th Anniversary

Extreme Moment of the Year:  Jeff Hardy jumps from ladder onto CM Punk at SummerSlam

RAW Guest Host of the Year:  Bob Barker

Match of the Year:  Shawn Michaels vs. Undertaker at WrestleMania

Shocker of the Year:  CM Punk forces Jeff Hardy to retire after Steel Cage Match victory

Breakout Star of the Year:  Sheamus

Tag-Team of the Year: Jeri-Show

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"