Complete List of 2010 WWE Slammy Award Winners

The following is a complete list of last night’s 2010 WWE Slammy Award winners:

Shocker of the Year:

The Nexus debuts

Despicable Me:

CM Punk sings "Happy Birthday" to Rey Mysterio’s daughter

Guest Star Shining Moment:

Pee-wee Herman vs. The Miz

Holy %&^*%&* Move of the Year:

John Cena’s Attitude Adjustment on Batista through the stage

WWE Universe Fan Reaction:

"Angry Miz Girl" Cayley

"Oh Snap!" Meltdown of the Year:

Edge destroys the anonymous GM’s computer

Knucklehead Moment of the Year:

Lay-Cool gets beat by Mae Young

Diva of the Year:

Michelle McCool

WWE Moment of the Year:

The Undertaker vs. Shawn Michaels at WrestleMania XXVI

"And I Quote…" Line of the Year:

Michael Cole

Superstar of the Year:

John Cena