A&E Releases New Previews For Roddy Piper Biography, WWE’s Most Wanted Treasures

roddy piper

Photo by John Shearer/WireImage for BWR Public Relations

New previews have been unveiled for a pair of upcoming WWE on A&E specials.

A&E has released a new preview for the upcoming “Biography: ‘Rowdy’ Roddy Piper” special, which is set to air this Sunday, April 25 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

From A&E:

First from “Biography: ‘Rowdy’ Roddy Piper,” WWE Superstars and Legends including Hulk Hogan, Ronda Rousey and Vince McMahon remember the life and career of the man universally considered to be one of WWE’s greatest villains of all time. “Biography: ‘Rowdy’ Roddy Piper” Premieres Sunday, April 25 at 8pm ET/PT.

The network also released a preview for the next edition of “WWE’s Most Wanted Treasures” which is set to air immediately following the Roddy Piper documentary, this Sunday, April 25 at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT.

From A&E:

Next from an all-new episode of “WWE’s Most Wanted Treasures,” WWE Legend The Undertaker is sent out on the hunt by Stephanie McMahon and Triple H for his and Kane’s most iconic lost memorabilia, including an original Kane mask and the urn that was used against The Undertaker to launch Kane’s career. An all-new episode premieres Sunday, April 25 at 10pm ET/PT.

Related: A&E and WWE Announce ‘Most Wanted Treasures’ Memorabilia Contest