Nikki Cross Confirmed For 2021 Royal Rumble Match, Updated List Of Participants

WWE Royal Rumble Results

The 2021 WWE Royal Rumble is quickly approaching. The yearly pay-per-view by World Wrestling Entertainment will take place on Jan. 31, 2020. Always a highlight of the event is the titular Royal Rumble match that will see 30 men and women face off looking to secure a title shot at WrestleMania.

WWE has slowly begun to announce the list of superstars for the match. We’ll keep updating this post as more wrestlers are announced for the event.

2021 WWE Royal Rumble Participants | Male Superstars

  • Bobby Lashley
  • Daniel Bryan
  • AJ Styles
  • Randy Orton
  • Otis
  • The Miz
  • Jey Uso
  • Cesaro
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Sami Zayn
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Shinsuke Nakamura
  • Big E
  • John Morrison
  • Sheamus
  • Mustafa Ali
  • Edge
  • King Corbin
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Dominik Mysterio
  • Braun Strowman
  • Riddle
  • Elias
  • Xavier Woods

2021 WWE Royal Rumble Participants | Female Superstars

  • Nia Jax
  • Shayna Baszler
  • Charlotte Flair
  • Bayley
  • Bianca Belair
  • Dana Brooke
  • Mandy Rose
  • Peyton Royce
  • Alexa Bliss
  • Liv Morgan
  • Ruby Riott
  • Tamina Snuka
  • Natalya
  • Nikki Cross

That’s all for now. Let us know what superstar you want to see win the 2021 WWE Royal Rumble this year.

RELATED: Big E, Bianca Belair Favored By Oddsmakers To Win Big At 2021 Royal Rumble