Lana Is The Sole Survivor, Team RAW Defeats Team SmackDown


Photo by Mary Clavering/Young Hollywood/Getty Images

At WWE Survivor Series, Team RAW (Lana, Nia Jax, Shayna Baszler, Peyton Royce and Lacey Evans) hoped to repeat the success of the men’s team, who swept Team SmackDown. In this Survivor Series tag team match, the blue brand, represented by Natalya, Liv Morgan, Ruby Riott, Bianca Belair and Bayley, hoped to avenge SmackDown’s earlier loss.

In the end, Lana was the sole survivor after Jax and Belair were simultaneously counted out.

The order of eliminations is as follows:

  1. Team SmackDown- Bayley (Eliminated by Peyton Royce)
  2. Team RAW- Peyton Royce (Eliminated by Natalya)
  3. Team SmackDown- Natalya (Eliminated by Lacey Evans)
  4. Team SmackDown- Ruby Riott (Eliminated by Shayna Baszler)
  5. Team RAW- Lacey Evans (Eliminated by Liv Morgan)
  6. Team SmackDown- Liv Morgan (Eliminated by Nia Jax)
  7. Team RAW- Shayna Baszler (eliminated via disqualification)
  8. Team SmackDown- Bianca Belair (Eliminated via countout)
  9. Team RAW- Nia Jax (Eliminated via countout)


RELATED: WWE Survivor Series Results (11/22/20)

Subscribe Now: