Updated Entrant List For The Men’s And Women’s Royal Rumble Matches

WWE Royal Rumble Results

New entrants in both Royal Rumble Matches were confirmed on Wednesday’s episode of The Bump. 

Natalya declared her entry in the women’s match while WWE SmackDown Tag Team Champions Kofi Kingston and Big E are now in the men’s match. 

Natalya joins Charlotte Flair, Alexa Bliss, Nikki Cross, and Sarah Logan.

Big E and Kingston join Brock Lesnar, Roman Reigns, Randy Orton, Drew McIntyre, Ricochet, Rey Mysterio, AJ Styles, Erick Rowan, King Baron Corbin, Dolph Ziggler, Otis, Tucker, Elias, Aleister Black, Rusev, Bobby Lashley, R-Truth, Braun Strowman, WWE Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura, RAW Tag Team Champion Seth Rollins, Raw Tag Team Champion Buddy Murphy, Samoa Joe, and Kevin Owens. 

WWE holds the Royal Rumble pay-per-view event on Sunday, January 26, 2020 in Houston, Texas at the Minute Maid Park and airs on the WWE Network.