NWA Women’s Title Match Added To NWA Hard Times, View Updated Card

NWA Hard Times

Credit: NWA

During tonight’s episode of NWA Powerrr, two brand new title matches were added to the upcoming NWA Hard Times event, giving the show even more big matches for fans to look forward to.

The two matches will see Allysin Kay and Thunder Rosa take each other on for the NWA Women’s Championship, and Aron Stevens taking on Scott Steiner for the NWA National Championship. Those two matches will join the already stacked card, which will see some big matches, including several bouts in the 8-man TV Title Tournament.

For the full look at the updated card of NWA Hard Times, check out below:

  • Nick Aldis vs. Flip Gordon
  • Allysin Kay vs. Thunder Rosa for NWA Women’s Championship
  • Aron Stevens vs. Scott Steiner for NWA National Championship
  • Tim Storm vs. Zane Dawson*
  • Ricky Starks vs. Matt Cross*
  • Zicky Dice vs. Dan Maff*
  • The Question Mark vs. Trevor Murdoch*
*8-man TV Title Tournament match