Roman Reigns Is The Sole Survivor, Team SmackDown Wins Men’s Survivor Series Tag Team Match

roman reigns

Photo Credit: Bill Pritchard

At WWE Survivor Series, Team RAW, Team SmackDown and NXT fought for brand supremacy in a traditional Survivor Series tag team match. Team SmackDown won the match.

Order of Elimination:

  1. Team NXT: Walter (eliminated by Drew McIntyre)
  2. Team SmackDown: Shorty G (eliminated by Kevin Owens)
  3. Team RAW: Kevin Owens (eliminated by Tommaso Ciampa)
  4. Team NXT: Damian Priest (eliminated by Randy Orton)
  5. Team RAW: Randy Orton (eliminated by Matt Riddle)
  6. Team NXT: Matt Riddle (eliminated by King Corbin)
  7. Team SmackDown: Braun Strowman (count-out)
  8. Team RAW: Ricochet (eliminated by King Corbin)
  9. Team SmackDown: Mustafa Ali (eliminated by Seth Rollins)
  10. Team RAW: Drew McIntyre (eliminated by Roman Reigns)
  11. Team SmackDown: King Corbin (eliminated by Tommasso Ciampa)
  12. Team NXT: Tommaso Ciampa (eliminated by Seth Rollins)
  13. Team RAW: Seth Rollins (eliminated by Keith Lee)
  14. Team NXT: Keith Lee (eliminated by Roman Reigns)

Sole survivor: Roman Reigns


RELATED: WWE Survivor Series Results (11/24/19)