RAW vs. SmackDown Live Teams Revealed In Survivor Series Advertisement

The WWE’s annual Survivor Series pay-per-view (PPV) will take place from the Allstate Arena in Rosemont, Illinois on November 24, 2019. WWE sent out emails promoting the pre-sale and advertised the following Team Monday Night RAW vs. Team SmackDown Live match.

Team RAW is listed as Roman Reigns, Braun Strowman, Drew McIntyre, Finn Balor, and Bobby Lashley. Team SmackDown Live is listed as Kevin Owens, AJ Styles, Randy Orton, Samoa Joe, and Rey Mysterio. Of course, with the Superstar Shakeup having yet to take place this year, the teams will likely change come November.

Read More: WarGames Returning To NXT TakeOver During Survivor Series Weekend