Watch WrestleZone’s Fast Food Royal Rumble & WWE Rumble Preview

SPECIAL ROYAL RUMBLE AFTERNOON LIVE STREAMING EVENT!

TODAY– 2PM CST / 3PM EST / 12PM PST / 8PM GMT

Streaming LIVE on Wrestlezone.com with the most ridiculous video game match of all times:

 

FAST FOOD ROYAL RUMBLE!

All of your favorite fast food mascots in one ring battling for edible brand supremacy! The action will be simulated in WWE 2K19 with live commentary from 101WKQX radio host /comedian Kevin Kellam and ‘WZ Daily’ podcaster Robert DeFelice. The actual match starts around the 48 minute mark.

 

We will also preview the real rumble with a look at the big night of action streaming on the WWE Network from Chase Field in Arizona. Your comments will drive the show and we’ll get you all ready to ….um…to what is, oh yeah…RUMBLE!

Please note this entire streaming party is only for satirical and parody purposes. In no way, is this an advertisement or endorsement of any brand. This is being done for purely comedic and entertainment purposes for gaming and wrestling fans around the world as a video snack prior to one of the biggest WWE events of the year.

SPREAD THE HAPPINESS OF THIS MEME-MEAL, USE THE HASHTAG:

#ffroyalrumble #fastfoodroyalrumble and share the link to the stream with your wrestling buds!

CONFIRMED COMBATANTS FOR THE BIG BROILED-UP BRAWL FOR IT ALL:

Ronald

Grimace

Hamburglar

Wendy

Burger Kyng

Colonel Sandors

Snaap

Crackkle

Popp

Jack in the Boxx

Greeen Giant

Pillsbury Doughboi

Noid

Little Ceasar

Tony the Tiger

Trix Rabbit

Chik Fil A Cow 1

Chik Fil A Cow 2

Chef Boyardee

Chester Cheese

Lucky Charms Lep

Cap’n Crunch

RELATED: WrestleZone Staff Predictions For The Royal Rumble