New Season Of Just For Laughs: All Access Jam-Packed With Star Power

Just For Laughs All Access

Comedy has announced the stellar line-up slated for Season 2 of "Just For Laughs: All Access."

Starting March 23rd at 9pm, the all-new season was shot on location last July at Montréal’s Just For Laughs Festival, and features highlights from the Festival’s marquee galas hosted by comedic heavy-weights Jay Baruchel, Dane Cook, @Midnight’s Chris Hardwick, Seth Meyers, and Sarah Silverman. Full episodes will be available for viewing on, after their broadcast premiere.

From the grandiose stage of Montréal’s grand Place des Arts, to the gritty Club Soda nightclub, each one-hour episode showcases the best that stand-up comedy has to offer. From Canadian and international icons to buzz-worthy up-and-comers, Season 2 of "Just For Laughs: All Access" features an “it” list of comics including Maria Bamford, Ryan Belleville, Hannibal Buress, Bo Burnham, Jimmy Carr, Seán Cullen, Debra DiGiovanni, Todd Glass, Harland Williams, and many more.

Photo: Seth Meyers/NBC