Marilyn Manson Sets Jan 20 Release For ‘The Pale Emperor’ LP

He’s a former Spooky Kid, a Mechanical Animal, the Antichrist and all-around demented weirdo, and now Marilyn Manson has embraced a new identity: The Pale Emperor. That’s the name of his next LP, due out Jan. 20th, which was prefaced by a glam-nightmare new tune “Third Day of a Seven Day Binge”. 

The album will be available in a 10-song standard edition, with a deluxe edition featuring three additional cuts to follow. Additional doom-gloom social-misfit tunes named “Killing Strangers,” “The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles” and “Birds Of Hell Awaiting” are included, among others. Full tracklist is below. 


“Third Day of a Seven Day Binge” is currently available to download on Manson’s website in exchange for an e-mail address. 

The Pale Emperor tracklist:

1. Killing Strangers

2. Deep Six

3. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge

4. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles

5. Warship My Wreck

6. Slave Only Dreams To Be King

7. The Devil Beneath My Feet

8. Birds Of Hell Awaiting

9. Cupid Carries A Gun

10. Odds Of Even

11. Day 3

12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal

13. Fall Of The House Of Death



// ad on openWeb