The Official ‘Suicide Squad’ Soundtrack Is Here & It Looks Insane

Fans have been frothing for the official unveiling of the Suicide Squad album soundtrack, so much so that a bunch of fake tracklists have been madly circulating online over the past few days.

But you can chuck them all in the bin now because the real deal has just been announced and it looks diabolically good.

It’s basically an alt-rock/rap fans’ dream with 14 tunes from the likes of twenty one pilots (Heathens), Panic! At The Disco (Bohemian Rhapsody), Grimes (Medieval Warfare), Skylar Grey (Wreak Havoc), Eminem (Without Me) and more, plus a bunch of massive all-star collabs from Skrillex & Rick Ross (Purple Lamborghini),  Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (Sucker For Pain) and Action Bronson, The Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach & Mark Ronson (Standing In The Rain).

You’ll be able to get it into your ears from August 5th (the day after the movie hits Aussie screens) with preorders now available via Amazon.

Catch the full track listing below. 

Album Art:

Track listing:

1. Purple Lamborghini [Explicit] by Skrillex & Rick Ross

2. Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit] by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons

3. Heathens by twenty one pilots

4. Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson) [Explicit] by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)

5. Gangsta [Explicit] by Kehlani

6. Know Better [Explicit] by Kevin Gates

7. You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace

8. Without Me by Eminem

9. Wreak Havoc by Skylar Grey

10. Medieval Warfare by Grimes

11. Bohemian Rhapsody by Panic! At The Disco

12. Slippin’ Into Darkness by War

13. Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival

14. I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX


// ad on openWeb