Complete List of 2014 WWE Hall of Fame Inductees: The Ultimate Warrior, Razor Ramon, Jake “The Snake” Roberts & More

Mike Killam

wwe hall of fameAs of last night's episode of Monday Night Raw, the entire 2014 WWE Hall of Fame class has been officially announced. 

-The Ultimate Warrior
Inducted by: Linda McMahon

Inducted by: Trish Stratus

-Paul Bearer

-Jake "The Snake" Roberts

-Razor Ramon

-Carlos Colon
Inducted by: Carlito, Epico & Primo

-Mr. T

The WWE Hall of Famer ceremony will be broadcast live for the first time ever, exclusively on the WWE Network, April 5th from the Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA. Wrestlezone will have live coverage of the Hall of Fame ceremony and our feedback just 24 hours before WrestleMania. 

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"