Wrestlezone Slammys: Vote for Match of the Year


Click here to vote on the Wrestler(s) of the Year. All category voting will close on Monday.

In the second day of voting for the Wrestlezone Slammys, we have opened up the Twitter voting for the match of the year within the WWE. The nominations are: John Cena vs CM Punk from Raw in the lead-up to Wrestlemania, CM Punk vs The Undertaker at Wrestlemania, Brock Lesnar vs CM Punk and John Cena vs Daniel Bryan, both from Summerslam.

As with before, simply RT the match you want to win.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"