WWE Announces Nominees For WWE Match of the Year Slammy Award, Which Hall of Famer Will Present the Award?

Nick Paglino

wwe match of the yearWWE has announced the following nominees for the Match of the Year Slammy Award:

-Undertaker vs. CM Punk at WrestleMania 29

-John Cena vs. The Rock at WrestleMania 29

-Cody Rhodes and Goldust vs. Seth Rollins and Roman Reigns at WWE Battleground

-Triple H vs. Brock Lesnar at Extreme Rules

Additionally, WWE has announced that Hall of Famer Bret Hart will be presenting the Match of the Year Slammy Award.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"