Nominees Revealed for 2013 WWE Superstar of the Year Slammy, Hall of Famer to Present the Award

Nick Paglino

wwe superstar of the has announced the following for the WWE Superstar of the Year Slammy Award, being given out on Raw Monday night:

Superstar of the Year nominees:

  • John Cena
  • Randy Orton
  • CM Punk
  • Daniel Bryan
  • Big Show
  • Brock Lesnar

Additionally, WWE has revealed that Hall of Famer Shawn Michaels will be presenting the Superstar of the Year award.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!

Comments are under maintenance

monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"