Which Shield Member Will Win WWE Championship First, Tons of Funk vs Swagger & Cesaro (Video)


Which Shield Member Will Win WWE Title First?

The WWE website has a new poll up asking fans to vote on which member of The Shield they think will win the WWE Championship first. You can vote HERE, and at the time of this writing, Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins were tied with 35% of the votes, followed by Roman Reigns at 30%. With less 5k votes, however, those numbers are likely to change rather quickly. 

Tons of Funk vs Swagger and Cesaro

The following video was posted on WWE's YouTube channel, featuring the WWE Superstars match between Tons of Funk and Jack Swagger and Antonio Cesaro.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"