The Final 4 TNA Bound for Glory Series Competitors Are…

Mike Killam

Following this week's episode of TNA Impact Wrestling, the final four participants in the Bound for Glory Series are Magnus, Bobby Roode, Austin Aries and Jeff Hardy. 

The "Phenominal One" AJ Styles, who cut a pretty scathing "worked shoot" promo before his match, defeated Bobby Roode in singles action to capture seven points. However, with Aries victory over Christopher Daniels it wasn't enough to secure him a spot in the final four. 

The winner of the Bound for Glory Series will be decided in two weeks in St. Louis, at the No Surrender special edition of Impact Wrestling. 

Update: Hulk Hogan Adds One Final Match to the Bound for Glory Series

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"