8/9 Pro Wrestling Guerrilla TEN Results – PWG Celebrates 10 Years of Excellence

Mike Killam

Pro Wrestling Guerrilla celebrated its tenth anniversary this weekend at the American Legion in Reseda, CA with an event known simple as "Ten." Results courtesy of Will Pruett and ProWrestling.net. The show will be made available for purchase on DVD through the official PWG website in the coming weeks. 

(1) Candice LeRae, B-Boy & Willie Mack def. Joey Ryan, Peter Avalon & Ryan Taylor

(2) Brian Cage def. Tony Nese

(3) The Forever Hooligans def. The RockNES Monsters

(4) Michael Elgin def. AR Fox

(5) Chuck Taylor & Johnny Gargano def. Brian Kendrick & Paul London

(6) Kyle O'Reilly def. T.J. Perkins. Perkins also wrestles as current TNA X-Division Champion, Manik. 

(7) Guerrilla Warfare Match for the PWG World Championship
Adam Cole (c) def. Kevin Steen & Drake Younger

(8) Ladder Match for the PWG World Tag Team Championships
The Young Bucks (c) def. Inner-City Machine Guns & The Dojo Bros (Eddie Edwards & Roderick Strong)

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"