Complete List of Participants in This Year’s Bound For Glory Series

Nick Paglino

Jeff HardyThe following names will be competing in this year's Bound For Glory Series, and the winner of the tournament will receive a TNA Title shot at Bound For Glory in October. The series kicks off next week on Impact:

Jeff Hardy
Bobby Roode
Austin Aries
A.J. Styles
Mr. Anderson
Samoa Joe
Christopher Daniels
Joseph Park
Jay Bradley

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"