*Spoilers:* Complete List of Bound for Glory Series Participants

Mike Killam

Following the June 13th Impact Wrestling taping, the following is the completed list of 2013 Bound for Glory series competitors. 

-Jeff Hardy
-Bobby Roode
-Ken Anderson
-AJ Styles
-Chris Daniels
-Joseph Park
-Samoa Joe
-Jay Bradley
-Austin Aries

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"