Non-Spoiler Match Listing For TNA’s “One Night Only” Best TNA Champion in History PPV Special

Nick Paglino

Bully RayYesterday, TNA taped its final show in the Impact Zone, and it was a "One Night Only" PPV special to crown the best TNA Champion in company history. The PPV was tournament-style, so we will only reveal the first round bouts:

-James Storm vs Mr. Anderson

-Samoa Joe vs. Jeff Hardy

-Kurt Angle vs. Austin Aries

-Sting vs. Bobby Roode

Because he is the current TNA Champion, Bully Ray had a first round bye, and competed in a match against the winner of James Storm vs. Mr. Anderson in the second round of the tournament. The tournament continued until one of the participants was crowned the Best Champion in TNA History.

For complete taping spoiler results, CLICK HERE.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"