*Spoilers:* Complete TNA “One Night Only” Best Champion in TNA History PPV Special; Final Impact Zone Taping

Nick Paglino

Bobby RoodeResults Courtesy of PWInsider.com:

The following was taped for the TNA One Night Only pay-per-view to crown the best TNA Champion in TNA history from the IMPACT Zone in Orlando, Florida:

1. James Storm defeated Mr. Anderson

2. Samoa Joe defeated Jeff Hardy

3. Austin Aries defeated Kurt Angle

4. James Storm defeated Bully Ray by disqualification

5. Bobby Roode defeated Sting

6. Samoa Joe defeated Austin Aries

7. Bobby Roode defeated James Storm

8. Bobby Roode defeated Samoa Joe to win the tournament

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"