Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame Announces Its Class of 2013 Inductees

Nick Paglino

The Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame in Amsterdam, NY, has announced the following names as its class of 2013 inductees:

  • Pioneer Era: Sandor Szabo and Dick Shikat
  • TV Era: Bill Watts and Baron Von Raschke
  • Tag Team: The Assassins (Jody Hamilton and Tom Renesto)
  • Modern Era: Tito Santana and Dick Murdoch
  • Colleague: J.J. Dillon
  • Ladies: Joyce Grable
  • International: El Santo

The induction ceremony will take place on May 18th, in Johnstown, NY at the Holiday Inn. For more info you can head over to

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!

Comments are under maintenance

monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"