Update: Team Punk and Team Foley Confirmed for Survivor Series

Mike Killam

CM PunkAs confirmed on tonight's episode of Monday Night Raw, CM Punk and WWE Legend Mick Foley will both captain teams heading into their traditional Survivor Series match at next month's big pay-per-view event. 

Team Punk consists of the WWE Champion himself, Cody Rhodes and Damien Sandow, the Miz and Alberto del Rio. 

Mick Foley will not be wrestling for his team, so "Team Foley" will consist of Randy Orton, Intercontinental Champion Kofi Kingston, Team Hell No, and Ryback. 

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"