TNA No Surrender PPV Results Coverage & Final Card

Nick Paglino

Following Thursday's edition of Impact Wrestling, below is the final card for TNA's No Surrender PPV tonight. As always, WZ will be presenting complete, LIVE coverage of the event beginning tonight at 8pm EST, so be sure to join us then.

In the meantime, be sure to check out our exclusive No Surrender coverage page, by clicking on the image below, for the latest news and notes surrounding the event!

-Rob Van Dam vs Magnus

TNA X-Division Title Match:
-Zema Ion (c) vs Sonjay Dutt

TNA Tag Team Title Match:
-Kazarian and Christopher Daniels vs AJ Styles and Kurt Angle

TNA Knockouts Title Match:
-Miss Tessmacher (c) vs Tara

Bound For Glory Series Match:
-Jeff Hardy vs Samoa Joe

Bound For Glory Series Match:
-James Storm vs Bully Ray

Bound For Glory Series Finals Match:
-The Winners of the previous two Bound For Glory Series Matches

TNA No Surrender

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"