Breakdown of the Bound For Glory Series: Standings and Final Two Matches

Josh Isenberg

TNA No SurrenderThe Bound For Glory Series is winding down, with the final five competitors remaining. The current standings are as follows:

1. James Storm- 73 points

2. Samoa Joe- 68 points

3. Bully Ray – 55 points

4. Rob Van Dam – 55 points

5. Jeff Hardy- 49 points

Next week on Impact, Jeff Hardy will face Samoa Joe in a Bound For Glory series match, and Bully Ray will face Rob Van Dam.

The final four will compete in a Fatal Four Way match at No Surrender, with the winner facing the TNA Heavyweight Champion at Bound For Glory. Currently, James Storm is the only wrestler already entered into the match.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"