Full List of TNA Bound for Glory Series Matches Remaining

Mike Killam

The following is a list of all the remaining matches in the TNA Bound for Glory Series: 

Rob Van Dam (2) – vs. Bully Ray, James Storm
A.J. Styles (2) – vs. Bully Ray, Samoa Joe
Bully Ray (2) – vs. RVD, AJ Styles
Jeff Hardy (2) – vs. Angle, Samoa Joe
Samoa Joe (2) – vs. Hardy, Styles 
Kurt Angle (1) – vs. Jeff Hardy
James Storm (1) – vs. RVD
Magnus (eliminated)
Daniels (eliminated) 
Mr. Anderson (eliminated)
Robbie E (eliminated)
The Pope (removed)

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"