Updated BFG Series Standings Following TNA Hardcore Justice

Mike Killam

During this past weekend's TNA Hardcore Justice PPV Rob Van Dam, AJ Styles and Bully Ray each earned 20 points in the Bound for Glory Series by winning various hardcore stipulation matches. The following is the updated tournament standings: 

James stormJames Storm – 65
Rob Van Dam – 55
Samoa Joe – 54
Kurt Angle – 48
Bully Ray – 48

Mr. Anderson – 40
AJ Styles – 36
Jeff Hardy – 35
Chris Daniels – 33
Magnus – 21
The Pope – 7
Robbie E – 5

The horizontal line represents the cut-off point, as only the top four TNA Wrestlers will go on to No Surrender to compete in the Bound for Glory Series finals. 

Read Mike Killam's full TNA Hardcore Justice Review here! 

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"