Complete TNA Bound For Glory Series Roster Revealed

Josh Isenberg

James StormHere are all of the participants in the Bound For Glory Series:

– James Storm (20 points via Gauntlet Victory on Impact)

– AJ Styles

– Jeff Hardy

-Rob Van Dam


– Kurt Angle

– Robbie E

-The Pope

– Bully Ray

-Christopher Daniels

-Mr. Anderson

-Samoa Joe

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"